NEED TO PURR FOR A MISSING MEMBER

Christina WilsonChristina Wilson Carson city/Dayton, NevadaMember Posts: 924
edited 19 April, 2006 in Other Meows & Purrs
ZOE is missing we need to send some purrs out for her... I noticed she was missing since herhuman put it next to her name and I saw it while checking on my members/friends of my group here is her page..SEND PURRRRRS http://www.catster.com/pet_page.php?i=104039&j=t

Comments

• Tina MillicanTina Millican Pell CityMember Posts: 12,008
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Hi Salem! I have been missing for several months now, and Mom is really worried about me. At first she thought that I had just wandered off for a while like I tend to do, but now she thinks I may have gotten lost. Thanks for your concern and my family is purring for me to be found soon!
  • Deb O'NeillDeb O'Neill PerkasieMember Posts: 8,659
    edited 27 February, 2006
    We\'re purring for you too, Zoe! PURR PURR PURR PURR PURR
  • Deb O'NeillDeb O'Neill PerkasieMember Posts: 8,659
    edited 27 February, 2006
    OOPS!
  • Nancy HornbergerNancy Hornberger Commerce Twp.Member Posts: 3,723
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Zoe, My sisters & I have our paws crossed that you find your way home. PURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!
  • Amber MunirAmber Munir Member Posts: 4,166
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Poor Zoe! I hope you get home soon! Purrrr!
  • Cyndi HorstmanshofCyndi Horstmanshof Spring HillMember Posts: 14,041 ✭✭
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Purring for Zoe\'s safe return... PURR PURR PURR PURRRRRRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrRRRRRRRRRR PURR PURR PURR PURRRRRRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrRRRRRRRRRR PURR PURR PURR PURRRRRRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrRRRRRRRRRR PURR PURR PURR PURRRRRRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrRRRRRRRRRR PURR PURR PURR PURRRRRRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrRRRRRRRRRR PURR PURR PURR PURRRRRRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrRRRRRRRRRRPURR PURR PURR PURRRRRRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrRRRRRRRRRR Mylo, Fee, Gys and Bootz