Fake Cats? Huh?

Comments

• Valerie DurhamValerie Durham Member Posts: 8,724
    edited 8 October, 2013
    Hi, Nina! This is my first time back on Catster after two months. How are ya?
  • Shelley CoxShelley Cox CarbondaleMember Posts: 2,752
    edited 19 October, 2013
    This is Delyte, with my new wings!!!! Riley made them for me. I love them. My person thinks it will take some getting used to for her. The Bridge is a lot nicer than my house back there. Hi Harvey and Harvey's person!! We all have missed you so much! Hi Nina! This list used to be really busy but everyone has gone to Facebook, or, like me and Raddy and Louis, gone to the Bridge. Purrs to all and wish you would come back and we could have another adventure.
    edited 9 November, 2013