Any kitten cuties out there?? (males)

Becca MinerBecca Miner Bainbridge IslandMember Posts: 333
edited 27 February, 2006 in Catster Crushes
I am Eva, a 2 month old kitten. I am new to catster and am looking for a CRUSH. I don\'t wants get to serious, because I m still very young. I am sweet, intellegent, and I absoulutely adore doys ;-). I hope to find a cutie soon!

Comments

• Becca MinerBecca Miner Bainbridge IslandMember Posts: 333
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Any takers, PLEASE???
  • Addie GriderAddie Grider KutztownMember Posts: 521
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Hi! I'm Timmy, I'm a 5 year old rescued maine coon cat with the coolest, most loving personality. Would you like to be my crush?
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Timmy, it says that you have a crush on somone on your motto...Is that true...otherwise, you are pretty good lookkin'!!! Kitten kisses! Eva
  • MouseMouse Near Camborne,Member Posts: 43,591 ✭✭✭
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Hello Eva Marie. I'm Merlin. I am eighteen months old and mom says that I am a real love bug. I love to snuggle, I also love to play. I am all black and glossy with just a tiny bit of white under my collar and in my ears. All the family thinks that you are soooo cute. Love Merlin.xx
  • Regine MelinRegine Melin BrooklynMember Posts: 281
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Well hello there Eva! I'm 9 months old and I think you're adorable!
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Well, she and i went our seperate ways. She has too much torti tude. I am gonna change it though
  • Tara CurdTara Curd Member Posts: 41
    edited 27 February, 2006
    COME ON GUYS LOOK AT HER SHES CUTE!!! THERE SHOULD BE LIKE 20 TAKERS ALREADY!!
    edited 27 February, 2006