SWEETIE needs a CRUSH

2»

Comments

• BruceTheBossBruceTheBoss Winslow, BuckinghamshireMember Posts: 37,079 ✭✭✭
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Hello Sweetie, you are sooooo beautiful. I am new to Catster today and am looking for somebody really special. Love Felix xxx

Bruce The Boss

• Kelli MyersKelli Myers FairmontMember Posts: 347
    edited 27 February, 2006
    hey all you tom-cats who are interested in sweetie, please also go post on the "Help Find Sweetie a Crush" thread under "Party Time and Virtual Play!" she will be most excited! thanks! *suggles up to my clover* The Boch
  • Nichole DwyerNichole Dwyer Member Posts: 2,118
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Hey Sweetie how are you doing today?Love Milton
  • Nancy HornbergerNancy Hornberger Commerce Twp.Member Posts: 3,723
    edited 27 February, 2006
    While there are so many wonderful cats here, Me & My sisters all agree that MILTON & SWEETIE would make an awesome pair! Milton is handsome, caring sweet & looks hot in a blue sweater. We love Milton!!!! What do you think Sweetie?????????
    edited 27 February, 2006
    Hey Sweetie (friends at last!) I sent you a friend request.I would love to be your friend.You sound like such a nice kitty.Your friends have nothing but nice things to say about you. I need a catster love but more then anything I need a friend that will love me for who I am and not abanded me.I have already been left behind to many times in my life. It makes me happy to hear how happy you make your mom. I try so hard to make my mom happy.I love her but now I am getting older and I need another love in my life.But it's hard to find a good girl out there.I know there is only one of you and you are way out of my league. but I would love to be your friend what do you say. You would make this Super Hero one happy cat if you would be my friend.Yes She mailed me I am very happy we are now Friends!!!!!!Kitten Kisses Love:Milton
  • Sandy ColemanSandy Coleman WashingtonMember Posts: 438